2017 Annual Meeting

Our 2017 Annual Meeting hosted many talented and inspiring people who support our kids and mission at the Boys & Girls Club, but also make our community a better place. We are very grateful for the generosity of those below who make the Club experience better everyday and welcome our new Board members. Thank you!
*Photos Below*

Newly Elected Board Members:
Carrie Roelle, Andy Owen, Tara Stanley, Lisa Schoolfield, Mike Lafollette, Josh Reising

Service To Youth:
5 years- Alvin Basham, Curt Begle, Ken Haynie, Barry Roberts
10 years- Andy Martin
15 years- Mark Samila, Jim Will Jr.
25 years- Kris Proctor
30 years- Tonya Staup
45 years- P. Michael Mitchell, Joe Theby Sr.

Friend of the Club:
Mayor Lloyd Winnecke, Evansville Marine Service, USI Baseball, Scherer Monument Works, Martin Sales & Service

Extraordinary Service Award:
Andy Martin, Tonya Staup

Volunteer of the Year:
Kathryn Muensterman, Barton Malow, Stanley Steemer

Man/Woman & Youth Award:
Don & Lori Mattingly

https://www.replicabagsblog.com https://www.blxsk8.com https://www.colinjoss.com http://www.kickbacktimber.com https://www.thecharmingfox.com http://www.leecoreyoswald.com http://www.newhydeparkdeli.com https://www.he-chiks.com/ https://www.trollerikiz.com http://www.lautanarchive.com replica bags replica handbags replica bags hermes replica hermes replica hermes replica goyard replica replica handbags replica handbags hermes replica replica handbags replica bags replica handbags replica hermes replica hermes replica hermes replica goyard replica bags replica bags replica hermes http://www.replicaaa.com replica handbags