2018 Annual Meeting

Our programs and activities wouldn’t be possible without the ongoing support of great people/companies. We celebrated many of our recent supporters at our Annual Meeting on February 5, 2018. THANK YOU all for putting our kids first and enabling us to create bright futures for our members, 60 years and counting!

Man/Woman & Youth Award
Mayor Lloyd Winnecke

Service To Youth
Sid Dill ~ 5 years
Sarah Herdes ~ 10 years
Amy Hahn ~ 15 years
Ron Ryan ~ 15 years
Linda White ~ 20 years
Mike Schiff ~ 35 years

Volunteer of the Year
Andrea Beran
Brandon Mattingly
Mary Reese
Melissa Schroeder

Friend of the Club
Lowe’s West
Texas Roadhouse

Extraordinary Service Award
Kelly Allen
Alvin Basham
Shane Bradford

Welcome new Board members ~ Chad Wingert & David Buchold